More

Land plot in Petrodvorets district of St. Petersburg for construction of Shopping Mall and hotel

Starting price
280 000 000 ₽
Ask a question.
Manager
GaYvoron_Aleksandr
Contacts
+7 (921) 952-88-30

Description

For sale is offered a land plot located on the territory of the former production site of Parus industrial association (printing factory).
The plot borders on the water area of the Gulf of Finland. On a site buildings by a total area of 6,678.2 sq.m. are located. One of the buildings is a cultural heritage site.
  
Cadastral number of the land plot: 78:40:0020443:10.
Area of the land plot: 36,294 sq.m.
Type of right: property.
Zoning on the Rules of Land Use and Development of St. Petersburg: social-business subzone objects of multifunctional public and business development and residential buildings ТД1-2_2.
 
Location
The object is located in one of the suburbs of St. Petersburg in the town of Lomonosov, surrounded by individual residential development. The historical name is Oranienbaum. It was the country residence of Russian rulers and their favorites. The sights of the former princely residence still attract tourists from all over the world. Unlike other St. Petersburg suburbs, the palaces and parks of Oranienbaum were not captured by the Nazis and were not destroyed. Their authenticity is of particular value. Monuments of history and art have been preserved as they were 200 years ago. Currently, the restoration of palaces and parks continues.
  
The site offers a picturesque view of the Gulf of Finland.
  
The infrastructure of the town is developed and is able to provide residents with the necessary minimum of social and commercial facilities. There are supermarkets Magnit, Pyaterochka, Dixy, 6 schools, gymnasium, more than 10 kindergartens, hospital, children's and youth centers.
Transport accessibility:
  • Intensity of traffic flows in the microarea of the object location is average.
  • Public and commercial transport can reach the nearest metro stations (Prospekt Veteranov, Leninsky Prospekt, Avtovo, Kirovsky Zavod).
  • At a distance of 1 km. is located the railway station Martyshkino, from which every 10-15 minutes in the direction of the Baltiyskiy station trains are sent.
  • Distance to the arrival at the Ring Road is 7.5 km.
Communications
To the land plot are connected: electricity (320 kW), water supply, sewerage networks, telephone. All communications are centralized from town networks. Heating is carried out from own coal-fired boiler house.
  
Prospects of development of the Object:
  • Based on the location and environment, the object is of interest for the project to create a modern and comfortable country recreation center with a combination of shopping and hotel functions. The proximity of the Gulf of Finland water area allows to organize a space for recreation and a center of attraction for residents of the area.
  • The owner considered the possibility of building a shopping and entertainment complex with a water park and a hotel. The total area of the buildings was planned to be around 45,500 sq.m. The building, which is an architectural monument, was supposed to accommodate hotel rooms and a restaurant.
  • Possibilities of realization of this or that project, and also technical and economic indicators of the project to potential buyers are offered to estimate independently, proceeding from personal requirements and problems.

Все

Земельный участок в Петродворцом районе Санкт-Петербурга под строительство ТРК и гостиницы

Начальная цена
280 000 000 ₽
Задайте вопрос
Менеджер
Смирнова Вера Владимировна
Контакты
+7 (952) 210-56-43; (812) 334-37-11, v.smirnova@auction-house.ru

Документы

Описание

К продаже предлагается земельный участок, расположенный в одном из пригородов Санкт-Петербурга – г. Ломоносове, на первой линии Морской улицы, на территории бывшей производственной площадки ПО «Парус» (полиграфическая фабрика). Участок граничит с акваторией Финского залива.  На участке расположены здания общей площадью 6 678,2 кв. м. Одно из зданий является объектом культурного наследия.

Кадастровый номер земельного участка: 78:40:0020443:10

Площадь земельного участка: 36 294 кв. м

Вид права: собственность

Зонирование по ПЗЗ СПб: общественно-деловая подзона объектов многофункциональной общественно-деловой застройки и жилых домов ТД1-2_2

Местоположение:

Объект расположен в одном из пригородов Санкт-Петербурга – г. Ломоносове, в окружении индивидуальной жилой застройки. Историческое название  - Ораниенбаум. Это была загородная резиденция российских правителей и их фаворитов. Достопримечательности бывшей княжеской резиденции до сих пор привлекают туристов со всего мира. В отличие от других Петербургских пригородов дворцы и парки Ораниенбаума не были захвачены фашистами, и не были разрушены. В их подлинности особая ценность. Памятники истории и искусства сохранились такими, какими они были 200 лет назад. В настоящее время продолжается реставрация дворцов и парков.

С участка открывается живописный вид на Финский залив.

Инфраструктура города развита и способна обеспечить жителей необходимым минимумом социальных и торговых объектов. Работают супермаркеты "Магнит", "Пятерочка", "Дикси", 6 школ, гимназия, более 10 детских садов, больница, ДСЮШ.

Транспортная доступность

Интенсивность транспортных потоков в микрорайоне расположения объекта средняя.

Общественным и коммерческим транспортом можно добраться до ближайших станций метрополитена (м. пр-т Ветеранов, Ленинский пр-т, Автово, Кировский завод).

На удалении 1км расположена ж/д станция «Мартышкино», от которой каждые 10-15 минут в направлении Балтийского вокзала отправляются электрички.

Расстояние до заезда на КАД – 7,5 км.

Коммуникации:

К земельному участку подведены электроснабжение (320 кВт), водоснабжение, канализационные сети, телефон. Все коммуникации, централизованные от городских сетей. Отопление осуществляется от собственной угольной котельной.

Перспективы развития Объекта:

Исходя из местоположения и окружения, объект представляет интерес для реализации проекта по созданию современного и комфортабельного центра загородного отдыха с совмещением торговой и гостиничной функции. Близость акватории Финского залива позволяет организовать пространство для отдыха и центра притяжения жителей района.

Собственник рассматривал возможность строительства торгово-развлекательного комплекса с аквапарком и гостиницей. Общая площадь сооружений планировалась в районе 45 500 кв.м. В здании, являющемся памятником архитектуры предполагалось разместить гостиничные номера и ресторан.

Возможности реализации того или иного проекта, а также технико-экономические показатели проекта потенциальным покупателем предлагается оценить самостоятельно, исходя из личных потребностей и задач.