More
date of realization:
08-09-2021 at 10:00
Application deadline:
06-09-2021 at 22:00
Type of bid:
Open English auction
detailed description
Торги завершены

Non-residential premises of the second floor (of 412.5 sq.m.)

Starting price
9 532 916.25 ₽
Buy
Step upwards
476 645.81 ₽
The deposit amount
1 906 583.25 ₽
Manager
Kornik Anna
8(343)3793555

Description

Non-residential premises on the second floor of a detached 2-storey non-residential building in the municipal ownership of the urban district of the city of Ufa of the Republic of Bashkortostan. Total area: 412.5 sq.m. Cadastral number: 02:55:010621:2143. Purpose: non-residential. Floor: 2nd. Condition of the object is good. Year of construction: 1982. Material of walls: brick. The height of the premises: 3.1 m. Wear and tear is 20%. Communications: heating from the group boilers, electricity, sewerage, water supply.
       
Location and surroundings
The property is located in the Sovetsky district of the city of Ufa. Surrounding building: residential houses, social infrastructure, density of buildings is high. Location with good transport logistics. 
           
Restrictions (encumbrances) on the right: in accordance with the decision of the Arbitration Court of the Republic of Bashkortostan dated 06.06.2014 on the case No. А07-11831/2013 established the right of restricted use (private permanent easement) of non-residential premises No. 31 - total area of 72.8 sq.m., No. 46 - total area of 2.3 sq.m. (technical passport from 28.12.2011 inventory number: 80:401:002:000320470:0001:20001), located on the first floor in the building at the address: Ulitsa Nikolaya Dmitriyeva, 9, Ufa, owned by OOO «Kurai+» (Ufa, INN 0278055605 OGRN 1030204588523), for the passage to the non-residential premises No. 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 11, the total area of 412.5 sq.m., located on the second floor in the building at the address: Ulitsa Nikolaya Dmitriyeva, 9, Ufa, on all calendar days from 10:00 to 20:00, for no term, for a fee of 5,647 rub. per month.
           
Possible uses: commercial, office space.
           
More detailed information on the lot can be found on ETP Lot-online.

Все
Дата проведения:
02-07-2021 в 10:00
Окончание приема заявок:
30-06-2021 в 22:00
Тип торгов:
Открытый английский аукцион
Подробнее о торгах
Торги через 17 дней

Нежилые помещения второго этажа (412,5 кв. м)

Начальная цена
9 532 916.25 ₽
Купить
Шаг на повышение
476 645.81 ₽
Сумма задатка
1 906 583.25 ₽
Менеджер
Корник Анна Владимировна
8(343)3793555

Описание

Нежилые помещения второго этажа отдельно стоящего 2-этажного нежилого здания, находящегося в муниципальной собственности городского округа города Уфы Республики Башкортостан. Общая площадь: 412,5 кв. м. Кадастровый номер: 02:55:010621:2143. Назначение: нежилое. Этаж: 2-й. Состояние объекта − хорошее. Год постройки: 1982. Материал стен: кирпич. Высота помещений: 3,1 м. Износ − 20%. Коммуникации: отопление от групповой котельной, электроснабжение, канализация, водоснабжение.
       
Местоположение и окружение
Объект расположен в Советском районе города Уфы. Окружающая застройка: жилые дома, объекты социальной инфраструктуры, плотность застройки – высокая. Месторасположение с удобной транспортной логистикой. 
           
Ограничения (обременения) права: в соответствии с решением Арбитражного суда Республики Башкортостан от 06.06.2014 по делу № А07-11831/2013 установлено право ограниченного пользования (частный постоянный сервитут) Управления нежилыми помещениями № 31 – общей площадью 72,8 кв. м, № 46 – общей площадью 2,3 кв. м (технический паспорт от 28.12.2011 инв. номер: 80:401:002:000320470:0001:20001), расположенными на первом этаже в здании по адресу: г. Уфа, ул. Николая Дмитриева, д. 9, принадлежащими на праве собственности ООО «Курай+» (г. Уфа, ИНН 0278055605 ОГРН 1030204588523), для прохода в принадлежащие на праве собственности муниципальному образованию городской округ город Уфа Республики Башкортостан нежилые помещения №№ 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 11, общей площадью 412,5 кв. м, расположенные на втором этаже в здании по адресу: г. Уфа, ул. Николая Дмитриева, д. 9, во все календарные дни с 10:00 до 20:00, бессрочно, за плату в размере 5 647 руб./мес.
           
Возможные варианты использования: торговое, офисное помещение.
           
С более подробной информацией по лоту Вы можете ознакомиться на ЭТП Lot-online.