More
date of realization:
30-10-2020 at 10:00
Application deadline:
25-10-2020 at 23:30
Type of bid:
Open English auction
detailed description
Торги состоялись

Description

Information about the Object of sale (a single lot):

  • Non-residential premise with the total area of 198.2 sq.m., located at the address: Vinogradnaya Ulitsa, 22/1 liter B (office 15), Tsentralny District, Sochi, Krasnodar Krai. Cadastral number: 23:49:0203017:2064. Floor: -1 (a ground floor).
  • Non-residential premise with the total area of 29.8 sq.m., located at the address: Vinogradnaya Ulitsa, 22/1 liter А (office 15), Tsentralny District, Sochi, Krasnodar Krai. Cadastral number: 23:49:0203017:2328. Floor: -1 (a ground floor).
  • Non-residential premise with the total area of 44 sq.m., located at the address: Vinogradnaya Ulitsa, 22/1 liter А (office 16), Tsentralny District, Sochi, Krasnodar Kra. Cadastral number: 23:49:0203017:2421. Floor: -1 (a ground floor).
  • Non-residential premise with the total area of 36.2 sq.m., located at the address: Vinogradnaya Ulitsa, 22/1 liter А (office 14), Tsentralny District, Sochi, Krasnodar Kra. Cadastral number: 23:49:0203017:2442. Floor: -1 (a ground floor).
  • Non-residential premise with the total area of 65.7 sq.m., located at the address: Vinogradnaya Ulitsa, 22/1 liter А (office 12), Tsentralny District, Sochi, Krasnodar Kra. Cadastral number: 23:49:0203017:2444. Floor: -1 (a ground floor).
  • Non-residential premise with the total area of 65.7 sq.m., located at the address: Vinogradnaya Ulitsa, 22/1 liter А (office 18), Tsentralny District, Sochi, Krasnodar Kra. Cadastral number: 23:49:0203017:2451. Floor: -1 (a ground floor).
  • Non-residential premise with the total area of 56.9 sq.m., located at the address: Vinogradnaya Ulitsa, 22/1 liter А (office 13), Tsentralny District, Sochi, Krasnodar Kra. Cadastral number: 23:49:0203017:2452. Floor: -1 (a ground floor).

Все
Дата проведения:
30-10-2020 в 10:00
Окончание приема заявок:
25-10-2020 в 23:30
Тип торгов:
Открытый английский аукцион
Подробнее о торгах
Торги через 1 день

Описание

Сведения об Объекте продажи (единым лотом):

  • Нежилое помещение общей площадью 198,2 кв. м, расположенное по адресу: Краснодарский край, г. Сочи, Центральный р-н, Виноградная ул., д. 22/1, лит. В, оф. 15. Кадастровый номер: 23:49:0203017:2064. Этаж: -1 (цокольный).
  • Нежилое помещение общей площадью 29,8 кв. м, расположенное по адресу: Краснодарский край, г. Сочи, Центральный р-н, Виноградная ул., д. 22/1, лит. А, оф. № 15. Кадастровый номер: 23:49:0203017:2328. Этаж: -1 (цокольный).
  • Нежилое помещение общей площадью 44 кв. м, расположенное по адресу: Краснодарский край, г. Сочи, Центральный р-н, Виноградная ул., д. 22/1, лит. А, оф. № 16. Кадастровый номер: 23:49:0203017:2421. Этаж: -1 (цокольный).
  • Нежилое помещение общей площадью 36,2 кв. м, расположенное по адресу: Краснодарский край, г. Сочи, Центральный р-н, Виноградная ул., д. 22/1, лит. А, оф. № 14. Кадастровый номер: 23:49:0203017:2442. Этаж: -1 (цокольный).
  • Нежилое помещение общей площадью 65,7 кв. м, расположенное по адресу: Краснодарский край, г. Сочи, Центральный р-н, Виноградная ул., д. 22/1, лит. А, оф. № 12. Кадастровый номер: 23:49:0203017:2444. Этаж: -1 (цокольный).
  • Нежилое помещение общей площадью 65,7 кв. м, расположенное по адресу: Краснодарский край, г. Сочи , Центральный р-н, Виноградная ул., д. 22/1, лит. А, оф. № 18. Кадастровый номер: 23:49:0203017:2451. Этаж: -1 (цокольный).
  • Нежилое помещение общей площадью 56,9 кв. м, расположенное по адресу: Краснодарский край, г. Сочи , Центральный р-н, Виноградная ул., д. 22/1, лит. А, оф. № 13. Кадастровый номер: 23:49:0203017:2452. Этаж: -1 (цокольный).