More
date of realization:
27-01-2020 at 11:00
Application deadline:
17-01-2020 at 17:00
Type of bid:
Open English auction
detailed description
Removed

Description

Four (4) non-residential premises are offered for purchase as part of the privatisation of St. Petersburg's property, located in the building partially belonging to the cultural heritage of regional importance Ushakovsky baths Giant. The premises offered for purchase are located outside the boundaries of the cultural heritage site.
  
The premises form 6.16% of the building. A part of the building (premises with a total area of 5,802.40 sq.m. forming the main part of the building (83.97%) is also the property of St. Petersburg, while the remaining part of the building (premises 6-H, 7-H, 8-H, 10-H with a total area of 681.80 sq.m.) is the property of  SPTO Nika JSC.
 
The premises are currently not in use.
  
Premise 1-H
Cadastral number: 78:15:0008029:1141.
Total area: 276.40 sq.m.
Useful area: 276.40 sq.m.
Floor: 1.
Entrance: separate entrance from the courtyard.
Ceiling height: 3.25 m.; 5.65 m.
Purpose: non-residential.
  
Premise 3-H
Cadastral number: 78:15:0008029:1145.
Total area: 105.20 sq.m.
Useful area: 105.20 sq.m.
Floor: 1.
Entrance: separate entrance from the courtyard.
Ceiling height: 3.90 m.
Purpose: non-residential.
   
Premise 4-H
Cadastral number: 78:15:0008029:1144.
Total area: 16.60 sq.m.
Useful area: 16.60 sq.m.
Floor: 1.
Entrance: separate entrance from the courtyard.
Ceiling height: 3.10 m.
Purpose: non-residential.
   
Premise 5-H
Cadastral number: 78:15:0008029:1146.
Total area: 27.80 sq.m.
Useful area: 27.80 sq.m.
Floor: 1.
Entrance: separate entrance from the courtyard.
Ceiling height: 3.15 m.
Purpose: non-residential.
 
The property does not belong to the civil defense objects.
The property is not included in the cultural heritage objects (identified objects).
  
The property is located within the boundaries of protection zones and (or) protection zones of cultural heritage objects on the territory of St. Petersburg: Unified zone of regulation of development and economic activity (site ЗРЗ(15)05).
  
The building, located at: 7А, Zoi Kosmodemyanskoy street, St. Petersburg, is partially related to the cultural heritage objects of regional importance Ushakovsky baths Giant (base: Committee on State Control, Use and Protection of Historical and Cultural Monuments order No. 10-67 dated 10.03.2016). Designing and carrying out of works on preservation of objects of cultural heritage or its territory should be carried out in coordination with the corresponding state body of protection of objects of cultural heritage in the order established by clause 45 of the Federal Law of 24.05.2002 No. 73-FL «On objects of cultural heritage (monuments of history and culture) of the peoples of the Russian Federation». Premises 2-H and 9-H are located within the boundaries of the object of cultural heritage, and premises 1-H, 3-H, 4-H, 5-H are outside the boundaries of the object of cultural heritage.
  
Asset encumbrances (restrictions): the buyer's obligation to coordinate all external repair and construction works with the Committee on State Control, Use and Protection of Historical and Cultural Monuments.
It is proposed that the premises be purchased through a bidding process for the privatization of St. Petersburg property. The auction is held on the electronic trading platform LOT-Online.
 
Bidding date: 18.12.2019.
Lot code: 7F9042-4001-485-1.

Все
Дата проведения:
18-12-2019 в 11:00
Окончание приема заявок:
10-12-2019 в 17:00
Тип торгов:
Открытый английский аукцион
Подробнее о торгах
Торги через 12 дней

Нежилые помещения по адресу: Санкт-Петербург, ул. Зои Космодемьянской, д. 7, лит. А

Начальная цена
16 080 000 ₽
Купить
Шаг на повышение
800 000 ₽
Сумма задатка
3 216 000 ₽
Менеджер
Смирнова Вера Владимировна
Контакты
+7 (952) 210-56-43; (812) 334-37-11, v.smirnova@auction-house.ru

Описание

К покупке в рамках приватизации имущества Санкт-Петербурга предлагается 4 (четыре) нежилых помещения, расположенные в здании, частично относящемся к числу объектов культурного наследия регионального значения «Ушаковские бани «Гигант». Помещения, предлагаемые к покупке, расположены за пределами границ объекта культурного наследия.

Помещения формируют 6,16% здания. Часть здания (помещения общей площадью 5 802,40 кв. м, формирующие основную часть здания (83,97%), также является собственностью Санкт-Петербурга, оставшаяся часть здания (помещения 6-Н, 7-Н, 8-Н, 10-Н общей площадью 681,80 кв. м) является собственностью АО «СПТО «Ника».

В настоящее время помещение не эксплуатируется.

Помещение 1-Н
Кадастровый номер: 78:15:0008029:1141.
Общая площадь: 276,40 кв. м.
Полезная площадь: 276,40 кв. м.
Этаж: 1.
Вход: отдельный вход со двора.
Высота потолка: 3,25 м; 5,65 м.
Назначение: нежилое.

Помещение 3-Н
Кадастровый номер: 78:15:0008029:1145.
Общая площадь: 105,20 кв. м.
Полезная площадь: 105,20 кв. м.
Этаж: 1.
Вход: отдельный вход со двора.
Высота потолка: 3,90 м.
Назначение: нежилое.

Помещение 4-Н
Кадастровый номер: 78:15:0008029:1144.
Общая площадь: 16,60 кв. м.
Полезная площадь: 16,60 кв. м.
Этаж: 1.
Вход: отдельный вход со двора.
Высота потолка: 3,10 м.
Назначение: нежилое.

Помещение 5-Н
Кадастровый номер: 78:15:0008029:1146.
Общая площадь: 27,80 кв. м.
Полезная площадь: 27,80 кв. м.
Этаж: 1.
Вход: отдельный вход со двора.
Высота потолка: 3,15 м.
Назначение: нежилое.

Имущество не относится к объектам гражданской обороны.
Имущество не относится к числу объектов (выявленных объектов) культурного наследия.
 
Имущество расположено в границах зон охраны и (или) защитных зон объектов культурного наследия на территории Санкт-Петербурга: Единая зона регулирования застройки и хозяйственной деятельности (участок ЗРЗ(15)05).
 
Здание, расположенное по адресу: Санкт-Петербург, ул. Зои Космодемьянской, д. 7, лит. А, частично относится к числу объектов культурного наследия регионального значения «Ушаковские бани «Гигант» (основание: распоряжение КГИОП от 10.03.2016 № 10-67). Проектирование и проведение работ по сохранению объектов культурного наследия или его территории должно осуществляться по согласованию с соответствующим государственным органом охраны объектов культурного наследия в порядке, установленном ст. 45 Федерального закона от 24.05.2002 № 73-ФЗ «Об объектах культурного наследия (памятниках истории и культуры) народов Российской Федерации». Помещения 2-Н и 9-Н расположены в границах объекта культурного наследия, а помещения 1-Н, 3-Н, 4-Н, 5-Н – за пределами границ объекта культурного наследия.
 
Обременения (ограничения) имущества: обязанность покупателя согласовывать все наружные ремонтно-строительные работы с Комитетом по государственному контролю, использованию и охране памятников истории и культуры.

Помещения предлагается приобрести в собственность с торгов по приватизации имущества Санкт-Петербурга. Торги проходят на электронной торговой площадке LOT-Online.

Дата торгов: 18.12.2019.
Код лота: 7F9042-4001-485-1.