More

Land plot of 34.3 ha at the address: Nakhabino, Moskovskaya Oblast

Starting price
1 950 000 000 ₽
Ask a question.
Manager
Orlova Olga
Contacts
+7 (926) 140-55-07

Description

Land plot with cadastral number: 50:11:0030102:248, area: 343,000 sq.m., land category: land settlements, type of permitted use: for residential construction.
 
Address: Nakhabino, Krasnogorsky Rayon, Moskovskaya Oblast.
  
Existing restrictions on the use of real estate:
   
1. Part of the Land plot with the area of 13 sq.m. is located within the boundaries of the security zone of the gas distribution network from the GDN «Snegiri» (restrictions of rights to the Land plot are provided by Articles 56 and 56.1 of the Land Code of the Russian Federation, 50.00.2.4, Instruction dated October 24, 2011 No. 219-PM «On approval of the border of the security zone of the gas distribution network located in Istrinsky and Krasnogorsky municipal districts»).
   
2. Part of the Land plot with the area of 16,191 sq.m. is located within the boundaries of the security zone of engineering communications «473. ф. Козино» (limitations of rights to the Land plot are provided by Articles 56 and 56.1 of the Land Code of the Russian Federation, 50.11.2.35, power of attorney No. 2-1039 dated May 25, 2015).
   
3. Part of the Land plot with the area of 613 sq.m. is located within the boundaries of the security zone «Ф. Мцыри ВЛ-6kV ф. Мцыри от ТП-687 до ТП-654 дер. Козино, Вл-6кВ от ф. Мцыри до КРН-40 of Krasnogorsky Rayon, near Nefedevo, ВЛ-6kV от ф. Мцыри до КРН-40, Air line power voltage 6 kV (ВЛ-6)» (restrictions of rights to the land plot are provided by Articles 56 and 56.1 of the Land Code of the Russian Federation, 50.11.2.36, power of attorney No. 2-1039 dated May 25, 2015).
   
4. Part of the Land plot with the area of 16,191 sq.m. is located within the boundaries of the security zone of engineering communications (restrictions of rights to the Land plot are provided by Articles 56 and 56.1 of the Land Code of the Russian Federation, 50.11.2.46, power of attorney No. 2-1039 dated May 25, 2015).
   
5. Part of the Land plot with the area of 662 sq.m. is located within the boundaries of the protection zone «Electric cable line from ПС-260 (Dedovsk) to РТП-709 (Fidera 44.50-10 kV) within the boundaries of Krasnogorsky Rayon» (restrictions of rights to the Land plot are provided by Articles 56 and 56.1 of the Land Code of the Russian Federation, 50.11.2.72, the Plan of borders of the object of land management No. - from August 8, 2018).
   
  
Location, environment, transport accessibility:
  
The land plot is located in an ecologically clean area of Moskovskaya Oblast.
  • 15 km. from Moscow Ring Road on Volokolamskoe Shosse, 6 km. from Krasnogorsk, 1 km. from the railway station.
  • 20 minutes by car from the Moscow Ring Road and Tushinskaya metro station.
  • 50 minutes from the center of Moscow.
  • 20 minutes to the Tushinskaya metro station.
  • 5 minutes by transport to the Nakhabino railway station.
  • Opening of IDC-2 Nakhabino - Podolsk in the IV quarter of 2019.
   
The land plot is free from buildings, is surrounded by natural landscapes, low- and medium-rise residential and industrial buildings (warehouse complex, service stations, etc.). Along the perimeter of the land plot there are woodlands and the Nakhabinka river - this neighborhood guarantees the future residential complex an exceptional ecological situation.
    
In the neighborhood are located:
 
  • Malina residential complex;
  • Krasnogorsky residential complex (three kindergartens and a school);
  • Moscow Country Club is a country hotel of European level and an international class golf club;
  • Druzhba Park with a landscaped embankment.
     
To sites from Volokolamskoe Shosse approaches asphalted highway. On the Ulitsa Volodarskogo (passes along the sections) there are stops of public transport, three routes of buses.
    
Key benefits, investment attractiveness:
 
  • This location is attractive for residential development of various formats, as it borders on the already built up territory, is provided with a social component and is surrounded by natural beauty of the Moskovskaya Oblast.
  • The target audience of the buyers, for which the future residential complex on this land plot can be designed, is those who want to live outside the city, near the capital.
  • Slight distance from Moscow and a variety of transport options will successfully complement the format of country life.

Добавить в избранное

Земельный участок 34,3 га по адресу: Московская область, п. Нахабино

Адрес
Московская обл, Красногорский р-н, Нахабино рп
Менеджер объекта

Орлова Ольга Владимировна

+7 (915)230-03-52

Заказать заключение об эффективности инвестиций
Начальная цена лота
1 950 000 000 руб.
Задайте вопрос

Описание

Земельный участок с кадастровым номером 50:11:0030102:248, общей площадью 343 000 кв. м, категория земель земли населенных пунктов, вид разрешенного использования под жилищное строительство.
Адрес: Московская область, Красногорский район, п. Нахабино.
 
Существующие ограничения по использованию объекта недвижимости:
 
1.    Часть Земельного участка площадью 13 кв. м расположена в границах охранной зоны газовой распределительной сети от ГРС «Снегири» (ограничения прав на Земельный участок предусмотрены статьями 56 и 56.1 Земельного кодекса Российской Федерации, 50.00.2.4, распоряжение от 24 октября 2011 г. № 219-РМ «Об утверждении границы охранной зоны газораспределительной сети, расположенной в Истринском и Красногорском муниципальных районах»).
 
2.    Часть Земельного участка площадью 16191 кв. м расположена в границах охранной зоны инженерных коммуникаций «473. ф. Козино» (ограничения прав на Земельный участок предусмотрены статьями 56 и 56.1 Земельного кодекса Российской Федерации, 50.11.2.35, доверенность от 25 мая 2015 г. № 2-1039).
 
3.    Часть Земельного участка площадью 613 кв. м расположена в границах охранной зоны «Ф. Мцыри ВЛ-6кВ ф. Мцыри от ТП-687 до ТП-654 д. Козино, Вл-6кВ от ф. Мцыри до КРН-40 Красногорский район, вблизи д. Нефедьево, ВЛ-6кВ от ф. Мцыри до КРН-40, Линия электропередачи воздушная напряжением 6кВ (ВЛ-6)» (ограничения прав на Земельный участок предусмотрены статьями 56 и 56.1 Земельного кодекса Российской Федерации, 50.11.2.36, доверенность от 25 мая 2015 г. № 2-1039).
 
4.    Часть Земельного участка площадью 16191 кв. м расположена в границах охранной зоны инженерных коммуникаций (ограничения прав на Земельный участок предусмотрены статьями 56 и 56.1 Земельного кодекса Российской Федерации, 50.11.2.46, доверенность от 25 мая 2015 г. № 2-1039).
 
5.    Часть Земельного участка площадью 662 кв. м расположена в границах охранной зоны «Электрическая кабельная линия от ПС-260 (г. Дедовск) до РТП-709 (Фидера 44,50-10 кВ) в границах Красногорского района» (ограничения прав на Земельный участок предусмотрены статьями 56 и 56.1 Земельного кодекса Российской Федерации, 50.11.2.72, План границ объекта землеустройства № - от 8 августа 2018 г.).
 
ЛОКАЦИЯ, ОКРУЖЕНИЕ, ТРАНСПОРТНАЯ ДОСТУПНОСТЬ
Земельный участок расположен в экологически чистом районе Подмосковья.
• 15 км от МКАД по Волоколамскому шоссе, 6 км от Красногорска, 1000 м от Ж/Д станции.
• 20 минут на автомобиле от МКАД и станции метро «Тушинская»
• 50 минут от центра Москвы
• 20 минут до станции метро "Тушинская"
• 5 минут на транспорте до ж/д станции "Нахабино"
• Открытие МЦД-2 Нахабино — Подольск в IV квартале 2019 года
 
Земельный участок свободен от построек, находится в окружении природных ландшафтов, малоэтажной и среднеэтажной жилой и промышленной застройки (складской комплекс, СТО и т.д.). По периметру земельного участка лесные массивы и река Нахабинка - такое соседство гарантирует будущему жилому комплексу исключительную экологическую обстановку.

По соседству расположены:
• жилой комплекс «Малина»;
• жилой комплекс «Красногорский» (три детских сада и школа);
• Moscow Country Club («Москоу Кантри Клаб») - загородный отель европейского уровня и гольф-клуб международного класса;
• парк «Дружба» с благоустроенной набережной.
 
К участкам от Волоколамского шоссе подходит асфальтированная автодорога. По ул. Володарского (проходит вдоль участков) остановки общественного транспорта, три маршрута автобусов.
 
КЛЮЧЕВЫЕ ВЫГОДЫ, ИНВЕСТИЦИОННАЯ ПРИВЛЕКАТЕЛЬНОСТЬ
• Данная локация привлекательна для жилой застройки различных форматов, поскольку граничит с уже застроенной территорией, обеспечена социальной составляющей и окружена природной красотой Подмосковья.
• Целевой аудиторией покупателей, на которую может быть рассчитан будущий жилой комплекс на данном земельном участке – желающие жить за городом, вблизи столицы.
• Незначительное удаление от Москвы и разнообразие вариантов транспорта удачно дополнят формат загородной жизни.