More

Building (36.2 sq.m.) with a land plot, located at: Sovetskaya Ulitsa, 30, selo Razdolye, Tyumen region.

  • Starting auction: 29-10-2021 at 09:00
    Closing of the auction: 29-10-2021
    Determination of bidders:
    28-10-2021 at 15:00
  • Opening date: 29-09-2021 at 10:00
    Application deadline: 27-10-2021 at 17:00
    The deposit must be received no later than:
    27-10-2021

  • status:
    Auction Announced
  • Kind of object: Built-in premises
  • Type: Outdoor Dutch auction
  • Event venue: sales.lot-online.ru
  • Phones for information: +7 (800) 777-57-57, (3452) 69-19-29
  • Additionally, the timing of receipt of applications:

    Acceptance of applications, with accompanying documents, is carried out on the electronic trading platform of the "Auction House of the Russian Federation" JSC at the Internet address www.lot-online.ru, as well as the acceptance of deposits and the terms of the auction in the following order:
    - In case of receipt of bids for participation in the auction during the period from 10:00 on 12.05.2021 till 16.06.2021. Deposits must be received not later than on 16.06.2021, bidders determination and registration of the minutes of auction participants determination are carried out on 17.06.2021 at 15:00, the auction and summarizing of auction results will take place on 18.06.2021 at 09:00 on the electronic trading platform of JSC "Auction house of the Russian Federation" at the Internet address www.lot-online.ru. 

    - In case of absence of applications for participation in the auction on the date of bidders determination on 17.06.2021 at 15:00, the period of applications acceptance for participation in the auction is prolonged till 21.07.2021. Determination of bidders and registration of the minutes of the auction participants determination is carried out on 22.07.2021 at 15:00, the auction and summarizing of auction results will take place on 23.07.2021 at 09:00 on the electronic trading platform of JSC "Auction house of the Russian Federation" at the Internet address www.lot-online.ru.

    - In case of absence of applications for participation in the auction on the date of determination of bidders on 22.07.2021 at 15:00, the period of acceptance of applications for participation in the auction shall be prolonged till 18.08.2021 17:00, the deposit must be received no later than 18.08.2021, bidders identification and registration of the minutes of auction participants identification are carried out on 19.08.2021 at 15:00, the auction and summarizing the auction will take place on 20.08.2021 at 09:00 on the electronic trading platform of JSC "Auction House of the Russian Federation" at www.lot-online.ru.

    The time indicated in this information message is Moscow time. When calculating the time specified in this information notice, the time of the server of the electronic trading platform is taken into account.

Documents and materials for the auction:
Documents are not prepared
  • Lot 4

Building (36.2 sq.m.) with a land plot, located at: Sovetskaya Ulitsa, 30, selo Razdolye, Tyumen region.

Sovetskaya Ulitsa, 30, Razdolye village, Armizonskiy district, Tyumen region.

Starting price:
3 000 ₽
deposit amount:
300 ₽
Step upwards:
50 ₽

Все

Здание (36,2 кв. м) с земельным участком, расположенное по адресу: Тюменская обл., с. Раздолье, Советская ул., д. 30

  • Начало аукциона: 18-06-2021 в 09:00
    Окончание аукциона: 18-06-2021
    Определение участников торгов:
    17-06-2021 в 15:00
  • Начало приема заявок: 12-05-2021 в 10:00
    Окончание приема заявок: 16-06-2021 в 17:00
    Задаток должен поступить не позднее:
    16-06-2021

  • Статус:
    Аукцион Объявлен
  • Вид объекта: Встроенные помещения
  • Тип: Открытый голландский аукцион
  • Место проведения: sales.lot-online.ru
  • Телефоны для справок: +7 (800) 777-57-57, (3452) 69-19-29
  • Дополнительно о сроках приёма заявок:

    Прием заявок, с прилагаемыми к ним документами, осуществляется на электронной торговой площадке АО «Российский аукционный дом» по адресу в сети Интернет www.lot-online.ru, а также прием задатков и сроки проведения торгов в следующем порядке:
    - В случае поступления заявок на участие в аукционе в период с 10:00 12.05 по 16.06.2021 17:00, задаток должен поступить не позднее 16.06.2021, определение участников торгов и оформление протокола определения участников аукциона осуществляются 17.06.2021 в 15:00, аукцион и подведение итогов аукциона состоятся 18.06.2021 в 09:00 на электронной торговой площадке АО «Российский аукционный дом» по адресу в сети Интернет www.lot-online.ru. 
    - В случае отсутствия заявок на участие в аукционе на дату определение участников торгов 17.06.2021 года в 15:00, период приема заявок на участие в аукционе продлевается до 21.07.2021 17:00, задаток должен поступить не позднее 21.07.2021 года, определение участников торгов и оформление протокола определения участников аукциона осуществляются 22.07.2021 в 15:00, аукцион и подведение итогов аукциона состоятся 23.07.2021 в 09:00 на электронной торговой площадке АО «Российский аукционный дом» по адресу в сети Интернет www.lot-online.ru.
    - В случае отсутствия заявок на участие в аукционе на дату определение участников торгов 22.07.2021 в 15:00, период приема заявок на участие в аукционе продлевается до 18.08.2021 17:00, задаток должен поступить не позднее 18.08.2021, определение участников торгов и оформление протокола определения участников аукциона осуществляются 19.08.2021 в 15:00, аукцион и подведение итогов аукциона состоится 20.08.2021 в 09:00 на электронной торговой площадке АО «Российский аукционный дом» по адресу в сети Интернет www.lot-online.ru.
    Указанное в настоящем информационном сообщении время – московское. При исчислении сроков, указанных в настоящем информационном сообщении, принимается время сервера электронной торговой площадки.

Документы и материалы к аукциону:
  • Лот 4
Цена отсечения:
31 932.24 ₽
Начальная цена:
63 864.48 ₽
сумма задатка:
3 193.22 ₽
Шаг на повышение:
1 330.51 ₽
Шаг на понижение:
7 983.06 ₽