More

Building with the area of 129.5 sq.m. with the land plot with the area of 603 sq.m. at the address: 4, Severnaya street, Peshnevo village, Tyumen region

  • Starting auction: 24-01-2020 at 09:00
    Closing of the auction: 24-01-2020
    Determination of bidders:
    23-01-2020 at 15:00
  • Opening date: 18-11-2019 at 10:00
    Application deadline: 22-01-2020 at 17:00
    The deposit must be received no later than:
    22-01-2020

  • status:
    Auction Announced
  • Kind of object: Detached buildings Land plots
  • Type: Outdoor Dutch auction
  • Event venue: ЭТП www.lot-online.ru
  • Phones for information: +7 (800) 777-57-57, +7 (3452) 69-19-29
  • Additionally, the timing of receipt of applications:

    Applications with attached documents shall be accepted on the electronic trading platform of the Auction House of the Russian Federation JSC at the Internet address www.lot-online.ru, as well as acceptance of deposits and terms of trading in the order:
     
    - If bids for participation in the auction are received before 23.12.2019 17:00, the deposit must be received not later than 23.12.2019, identification of bidders and execution of the minutes of identification of bidders shall be carried out on 24.12.2019 at 15:00, the auction and summing up the results of the auction will be held on 25.12.2019 at 9:00 on the electronic trading platform of the Auction House of the Russian Federation JSC at the address www.lot-online.ru.
     
    - If there are no bids for participation in the auction as of the date of identification of bidders on 24.12.2019 at 15:00, the period for receipt of bids for participation in the auction is extended to 22.01.2020 at 17:00, the deposit must be received not later than 22.01.2020, the identification of bidders and execution of the protocol for identification of bidders shall be carried out on 23.01.2020 at 15:00, the auction and summing up the results of the auction will be held on 24.01.2020 at 9:00 on the electronic trading platform of the Auction House of the Russian Federation JSC at the Internet address www.lot-online.ru.
     
    - If there are no bids for participation in the auction as of the date of identification of bidders at 15:00 on 23.01.2020, the period for accepting bids for participation in the auction is extended to 26.02.2020 17:00, the deposit must be received no later than 26.02.2020, the identification of bidders and the execution of the minutes of identification of bidders are carried out on 27.02.2020 at 15:00, the auction and the summing up of the results of the auction will be held on 28.02.2020 at 9:00 on the electronic trading platform of the Auction House of the Russian Federation JSC at the Internet address www.lot-online.ru.
       
    The time indicated in this information message is Moscow time. When calculating the terms specified in this information message, the time of the electronic trading platform server is accepted.

Documents and materials for the auction:
Documents are not prepared
  • Lot 1
Cut-off price:
55 776.8 ₽
Starting price:
83 665.2 ₽
deposit amount:
5 500 ₽
Step upwards:
1 394.42 ₽
Step downwards:
5 577.68 ₽

Все

Здание 129,5 кв. м с земельным участком площадью 603 кв. м по адресу: Тюменская обл., с. Пешнево, Северная ул., д. 4

  • Начало аукциона: 25-12-2019 в 09:00
    Окончание аукциона: 25-12-2019
    Определение участников торгов:
    24-12-2019 в 15:00
  • Начало приема заявок: 18-11-2019 в 10:00
    Окончание приема заявок: 23-12-2019 в 17:00
    Задаток должен поступить не позднее:
    23-12-2019

  • Статус:
    Аукцион Объявлен
  • Вид объекта: Отдельно стоящие здания Земельные участки
  • Тип: Открытый голландский аукцион
  • Место проведения: ЭТП www.lot-online.ru
  • Телефоны для справок: +7-800-777-57-57, +7 (3452) 69-19-29
  • Дополнительно о сроках приёма заявок:

    Прием заявок, с прилагаемыми к ним документами, осуществляется на электронной торговой площадке АО «Российский аукционный дом» по адресу в сети Интернет www.lot-online.ru, а также прием задатков и сроки проведения торгов в следующем порядке:

    - В случае поступления заявок на участие в аукционе в период до 23.12.2019г. 17:00, задаток должен поступить не позднее 23.12.2019г., определение участников торгов и оформление протокола определения участников аукциона осуществляются 24.12.2019года в 15:00, аукцион и подведение итогов аукциона состоятся 25.12.2019г. в 09:00 на электронной торговой площадке АО «Российский аукционный дом» по адресу в сети Интернет www.lot-online.ru.

    - В случае отсутствия заявок на участие в аукционе на дату определение участников торгов 24.12.2019года в 15:00, период приема заявок на участие в аукционе продлевается до 22.01.2020г. 17:00, задаток должен поступить не позднее 22.01.2020г., определение участников торгов и оформление протокола определения участников аукциона осуществляются 23.01.2020г. в 15:00, аукцион и подведение итогов аукциона состоятся 24.01.2020 года в 09:00 на электронной торговой площадке АО «Российский аукционный дом» по адресу в сети Интернет www.lot-online.ru.

    - В случае отсутствия заявок на участие в аукционе на дату определение участников торгов 23.01.2020г. в 15:00, период приема заявок на участие в аукционе продлевается до 26.02.2020года 17:00, задаток должен поступить не позднее 26.02.2020года, определение участников торгов и оформление протокола определения участников аукциона осуществляются 27.02.2020года в 15:00, аукцион и подведение итогов аукциона состоится 28.02.2020года в 09:00 на электронной торговой площадке АО «Российский аукционный дом» по адресу в сети Интернет www.lot-online.ru.

    Указанное в настоящем информационном сообщении время – Московское. При исчислении сроков, указанных в настоящем информационном сообщении, принимается время сервера электронной торговой площадки

Документы и материалы к аукциону:
  • Лот 1
Цена отсечения:
55 776.8 ₽
Начальная цена:
83 665.2 ₽
сумма задатка:
5 500 ₽
Шаг на повышение:
1 394.42 ₽
Шаг на понижение:
5 577.68 ₽