More

Building with the land plot, located at the address: 42, Lenina street, Muromtsevo settlement, Omsk region

  • Starting auction: 12-03-2020 at 09:00
    Closing of the auction: 12-03-2020
    Determination of bidders:
    11-03-2019 at 15:00
  • Opening date: 26-11-2019 at 10:00
    Application deadline: 10-03-2019 at 17:00
    The deposit must be received no later than:
    10-03-2019

  • status:
    Auction Announced
  • Kind of object: Detached buildings Land plots
  • Type: Outdoor Dutch auction
  • Event venue: www.lot-online.ru
  • Phones for information: +7 (800) 777-57-57, +7 (3452) 69-19-29
  • Additionally, the timing of receipt of applications:

    Acceptance of bids with attached documents is carried out at the electronic trading platform of the Auction House of the Russian Federation at the Internet address www.lot-online.ru, as well as the acceptance of the deposit and the bidding period in the order:
     
    - In case of receipt of applications for participation in the auction from 10:00 on 26.11.2019 to 09.01.2020 17:00, the deposit must be received no later than 09.01.2020, identification of auction participants and registration of the protocol of identification of auction participants is carried out on 10.01.2020 at 15:00, the auction and summarizing of the auction will take place on 13.01.2020 at 9:00 on the electronic trading platform of the Auction House of the Russian Federation at the Internet address www.lot-online.ru.
     
    - In case there are no bids for participation in the auction on the date of bidders' identification on 10.01.2020 at 15:00, the period of bids acceptance is extended to 10.02.2020 at 17:00, the deposit must be received no later than 10.02.2020, identification of bidders and registration of the protocol of bidders' identification is carried out on 11.02.2020 at 15:00, the auction and summarizing of the auction will take place on 12.02.2019 at 9:00 on the electronic trading platform of the Auction House of the Russian Federation at the Internet address www.lot-online.ru.
     
    - In case there are no bids for participation in the auction on the date of bidders' identification on 11.02.2020 at 15:00, the period of bids acceptance is extended to 10.03.2020 at 17:00, the deposit must be received no later than 10.03.2020, identification of bidders and registration of the protocol of bidders' identification is carried out on 11.03.2020 at 15:00, the auction and summarizing of the auction will take place on 12.03.2020 at 9:00 on the electronic trading platform of the Auction House of the Russian Federation at the Internet address www.lot-online.ru.
     
    The time indicated in this information message is Moscow time. When calculating the terms specified in this information message the time of the electronic trading platform server is accepted.

Documents and materials for the auction:
Documents are not prepared
  • Lot 1
Cut-off price:
1 997 797 ₽
Starting price:
3 995 593 ₽
deposit amount:
60 000 ₽
Step upwards:
39 955.92 ₽
Step downwards:
399 559.2 ₽

Все

Здание с земельным участком по адресу: Омская обл., пгт. Муромцево, ул. Ленина, д. 42

  • Начало аукциона: 12-02-2019 в 09:00
    Окончание аукциона: 12-02-2019
    Определение участников торгов:
    11-02-2019 в 15:00
  • Начало приема заявок: 26-11-2019 в 10:00
    Окончание приема заявок: 10-02-2019 в 17:00
    Задаток должен поступить не позднее:
    10-02-2019

  • Статус:
    Аукцион Объявлен
  • Вид объекта: Отдельно стоящие здания Земельные участки
  • Тип: Открытый голландский аукцион
  • Место проведения: www.lot-online.ru
  • Телефоны для справок: +7 (800) 777-57-57, +7 (3452) 69-19-29
  • Дополнительно о сроках приёма заявок:

    Прием заявок с прилагаемыми к ним документами осуществляется на электронной торговой площадке АО «Российский аукционный дом» по адресу в сети Интернет
    www.lot-online.ru, а также прием задатков и сроки проведения торгов в следующем порядке:

    - В случае поступления заявок на участие в аукционе в период с 10:00 26.11.2019 по 09.01.2020 17:00, задаток должен поступить не позднее 09.01.2020, определение участников торгов и оформление протокола определения участников аукциона осуществляются 10.01.2020 в 15:00, аукцион и подведение итогов аукциона состоятся 13.01.2020 в 9:00 на электронной торговой площадке АО «Российский аукционный дом» по адресу в сети Интернет www.lot-online.ru.

    - В случае отсутствия заявок на участие в аукционе на дату определения участников торгов 10.01.2020 в 15:00, период приема заявок на участие в аукционе продлевается до 10.02.2020 17:00, задаток должен поступить не позднее 10.02.2020, определение участников торгов и оформление протокола определения участников аукциона осуществляются 11.02.2020 в 15:00, аукцион и подведение итогов аукциона состоятся 12.02.2019 в 9:00 на электронной торговой площадке АО «Российский аукционный дом» по адресу в сети Интернет www.lot-online.ru.

    - В случае отсутствия заявок на участие в аукционе на дату определения участников торгов 11.02.2020 в 15:00, период приема заявок на участие в аукционе продлевается до 10.03.2020 17:00, задаток должен поступить не позднее 10.03.2020, определение участников торгов и оформление протокола определения участников аукциона осуществляются 11.03.2020 в 15:00, аукцион и подведение итогов аукциона состоятся 12.03.2020 в 9:00 на электронной торговой площадке АО «Российский аукционный дом» по адресу в сети Интернет www.lot-online.ru.

    Указанное в настоящем информационном сообщении время – московское. При исчислении сроков, указанных в настоящем информационном сообщении, принимается время сервера электронной торговой площадки.

  • Лот 1
Цена отсечения:
1 997 797 ₽
Начальная цена:
3 995 593 ₽
сумма задатка:
60 000 ₽
Шаг на повышение:
39 955.92 ₽
Шаг на понижение:
399 559.2 ₽